“Tirana Composition Academy”, see you to the second edition!

On 22.11.2019, the RTSH “Honor of  Nation”  Symphony Orchestra will perform in front of the public led by English conductor Jonathan Bloxham and violin soloist Benjamin Baker from New Zealand.

The program includes: Thoma Simaku – The Scream – for orchestra – Premiere in Albania

Edward Elgar – Violin Concerto Op. 61 in as minor

Dmitri Schostakovich- Symphony no. 5 Op.47 in re minor

The concert will be organized near the “Iliria” hall of the “Mak” Albania hotel in Tirana.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...