To take place “Let’s Be Happy” symphonic concert

Thursday, on July 11, 2019 at 19:00 the Symphonic Orchestra of the National Theater of Opera and Ballet  conducted by Gridi Kraja will come to the public of Tirana with a program of works by Puccini, Verdi, Rosini and others. Clarinetist Igli Tuga and Phagotist Orges Malaj will be soloists of this concert titled “Let’s Be Happy” or “Let’s Be Happy” as it was named by the organizers perhaps with the intent to invite the international public of Tirana. Tuga, Malaj and Kraja invite the public for an unforgettable music evening.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...