Lover Taylor Swift new single


Tracklist “Lover”:

  1. “Forgot That You Existed”
  2. “Cruel Summer”
  3. “Lover”
  4. “The Man”
  5. “The Archer”
  6. “I Think He Knows”
  7. “Miss Americana and the Heartbreak Prince”
  8. “Paper Rings”
  9. “Cornelia Street”
  10. “Death By A Thousand Cuts”
  11. “London Boy”
  12. “Soon You’ll Get Better” (ft. Dixie Chicks)
  13. “False God”
  14. “You Need To Calm Down”
  15. “Afterglow”
  16. “ME!” (ft. Brandon Urie)
  17. “It’s Nice To Have A Friend”
  18. “Daylight”



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...