“Frozen 2” the soundtrack already available

The most awaited cartoon of the year is without a doubt “Frozen 2”. The film will debut on November 22 but the soundtrack has already come out. The first movie “Frozen” had a much-loved soundtrack and reached # 4 on the Billboard album of the decade. The soundtrack to the movie “Frozen 2” contains 46 songs of which 7 are completely new. The new songs also include songs written by Grammy and Oscar-winning authors such as Kristen Anderson-Lopez (composer) and Robert Lopez. The music is playful and exciting, personal but also powerful.

  1. “All Is Found” – Evan Rachel Wood
  2. “Some Things Never Change” – Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad și Jonathan Groff
  3. “Into the Unknown” – Idina Menzel (feat. AURORA)
  4. “When I Am Older” – Josh Gad
  5. “Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.)” – Jonathan Groff
  6. “Lost în the Woods” – Jonathan Groff
  7. “Show Yourself” – Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  8. “The Next Right Thing” – Kristen Bell
  9. “Into the Unknown” – Panic! At The Disco
  10. “All îs Found” – Kacey Musgraves
  11. “Lost în the Woods” – Weezer

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...