Released Dua Lipa “We’re Good”

Tracklist “Future Nostalgia: The Moonlight Edition”

  1. Future Nostalgia
  2.  Don’t Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good in Bed
  11. Boys Will Be Boys
  12. Fever
  13. We’re Good
  14. Prisoner by Miley Cyrus (feat. Dua Lipa)
  15. If it Ain’t Me (Sad Disco)
  16. That Kind of Woman
  17. Not My Problem (feat J.I.D)
  18. Levitating (Remix) (feat. DaBaby)
  19. UN DÍA (ONE DAY) (feat. J Balvin, Bad Bunny, Tainy)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...