BEETHOVEN – Piano and Cello A concert on the 250th anniversary of the birth of L. v. Beethoven

Two virtuosos will jointly pay tribute to the splendid chamber compositions by Ludwig van Beethoven. Bledar Zajmi, a concertmaster of the National Theatre’s Ensemble and a member of the Ensemble Martinu, has invited the much sought-after French pianist Bertrand Giroud



Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827): Sonáta g moll č. 2 op. 5 pro klavír a violoncello

  • Adagio sostenuto e espressivo – Allegro molto più presto
  • Rondo. Allegro

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827): Sonáta č. 14 cis moll „Quasi una fantasia“, op. 27 č. 2 pro klavír

  • Adagio sostenuto
  • Allegretto
  • Presto agitato

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827): Dvanáct variací na téma „Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen“ z Mozartovy opery

  • Kouzelná flétna pro klavír a violoncello op 66


Dramaturgjia: Miroslav Matějka


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...