Like a music chameleon

After a long break from her carrier as a singer Nelly Furtado is back with her new album. In the interview given for the “Today” program she confessed that it hasn’t been a break from the music, as long as she wrote songs for other artists”. Nelly Furtado is not a singer like many others;  she knows how to fit with other kind of music  giving the songs her originality. During her carrier she has a list of many songs and cooperation which used to be widely liked by the audience. Regarding her new album,  the sixth one of the artist, it includes pop music, electronic and some songs from the 80-es. The album is called “The ride” and all the songs are partly or absolutely written by her.

The songs included in the album are:

  1. Cold hard truth
  2. Flat line
  3. Carnival games
  4. Live
  5. Paris sun
  6. Sticks and stones
  7. Magic
  8. Pipe dreams
  9. Palaces
  10. Tap dancing
  11. Right road
  12. Phoenix

/Matilda Gjika/

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...