Collaboration with renowned names of British cantauters

Sam Smith’s album will be released on November 3 and will be titled “The thrill of it all”. In the creation of this album was the producer Jimmy Napes with the contributions of Timberland, Malay, Jason Poo Bear and Boyd of Stargate. The album will contain 14 songs, including the already released song “Too Good at Goodbyes” and his new song released just a day before “Pray”. This will be the second album of the British singer while the first one was in 2014 “In the lonely hour”. Below we list the latest album songs:

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning
  6. Him
  7. Baby You Make Me Crazy
  8. No Peace ft YEBBA
  9. Palace
  10. Pray
  11. Nothing Left For You
  12. The Thrill Of It All
  13. Scars
  14. One Day At A Time

/Matilda Gjika/

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...