Category: CRITICS


One dollar profession

Very often we see the clouds on strange shapes  the three-dimensional of which makes you lose in the world of fantasy,  yet surprisingly there are similarities to reality. In the clouds of words and...


Besa’s new released single

The new musical project of Besa Kokëdhima is her featuring with renowned Kosovar rapper Granit Bajraktari. The single is ‘Don’t let me fall “and was performed by on the final evening of” The Voice...

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...