Anna Netrebko awarded Polar Music Prize

The Polar Music Prize was awarded this year to the Austrian-Russian soprano Anna Netrebko as well as to pop composer Diane Warren. The winners will each receive one million crowns (95,000 euros) at a televised gala in Stockholm on 9 June in the presence of King Carl XVI Gustaf of Sweden


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...