Andrea Bocelli and Cecilia Bartoli released “Pianissimo”

Tracklist “Believe” – Andrea Bocelli”:

  1. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce È Sentire)
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Pianissimo Duet With Cecilia Bartoli
  5. Amazing Grace Duet With Alison Krauss
  6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)
  7. Gratia Plena (From The Movie “fatima”)
  8. Cantique De Jean Racine
  9. Inno Sussurato
  10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
  11. I Believe Duet With Cecilia Bartoli
  12. Ave Maria
  13. Angele Dei
  14. Agnus Dei
  15. Mui Grandes Noit E Dia
  16. Mira Il Tuo Popolo
  17. Amazing Grace (Solo Version)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...