New album and farewell tour for Boyzone on the 25th anniversary

The Irish band “Boyzone” returnsfour years after the last album. This album is called  “Thank You and Goodnight” and looks like a farewell album. Even the song they have released has a specific pop sound of the 90s. Ronan Keating Keith Duffy, Michael Graham and Shane Lynch will release their new album on November 16th.  Boyzone celebrates the 25th anniversary of the band with a new album and a farewell tour.


Boyzone – ”Thank You and Goodnight”:

  1. “Normal Boy”
  2. “Because”
  3. “Love”
  4. “Talk”
  5. “Tongue Tied”
  6. “Talk About Love”
  7. “Loaded Gun”
  8. “You’re Criminal”
  9. “The Joke Is on Me”
  10. “Symphony of Hearts”
  11. “Learn to Love Again”
  12. “I Can Dream”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup
error: Sorry! You don\'t copy...